Is your business in need of INSPIRATION when it comes to your current 3DEXPERIENCE platform environment setup?

With TECHNIA Value Components Helium Mode (TVCs), we aim to deliver nothing less!

Our latest webinar establishes how Helium mode can optimise efficiency, productivity and customer satisfaction.

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

Helium Mode Unravelled – Let our product tell your story!

  • Story based scenario approach, following a PLM use case from start to finish
  • See the use case of a single-config, multi-device compatible UI
  • Be inspired to apply your company style guidelines with our very own Helium UI – make your users feel at home!

By the end of the webinar, your business will have the confidence and freedom to build a bespoke Helium Mode UI that will transform into business value.

Register and book your place today as limited spaces are available.

 

Date: March 4th 2020

Time: 09:00 AM CET* / 08:00 AM GMT / 03:00 AM EST

17:00 PM CET* / 16:00 PM GMT (UK) / 11:00 AM EST (US)

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.

Hosted by Peter Skogsberg
Product Owner, TVC Helium Mode