Why is it so important to have a good integration setup?

Our latest webinar from Enterprise Solution Architects Stefan Tarnblom and Anders Malmgren addresses the TECHNIA Integration Framework (TIF) and the value it can bring your business when integrating this with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

    • The importance of having solid enterprise integrations
    • What value and benefits do the TECHNIA Integration Framework bring when integrating the 3DEXPERIENCE platform?
        • What can it solve and how?
        • Ready-made enterprise integrations
          • ERP (SAP, MS Dynamics)
          • ALM (JIRA)

 

Register and book your place today as limited spaces are available.

 

Date: April 15th 2020

Time: 10:00 AM CET* / 09:00 AM GMT / 04:00 AM ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.